FairwaterGragae(Taunton)_Dec2015-03
FairwaterGragae(Taunton)_Dec2015-04FairwaterGragae(Taunton)_Dec2015-05

Testimonials

Testimonials

It is always great getting feedback from happy customers and we have included a few of those below – we promise they are genuine!

We value your feedback and have a number of ways that you can do this completely independently.

Click on any of the icons below to be taken to independent sites where you can tell us what you think:

Google reviews Facebook Reviews for Fairwater GarageWhich Trusted Traders Reviews for Fairwater Garage


Ian
“Very good customer experience. Extremely helpful, efficient and good value for money. Van was cleaned inside and out which wasn’t asked for so an added bonus. Will recommend to others and I shall continue using Fairwater Garage for all my mechanical needs. Thank you.”
Posted 3 Months ago


Mr Winterbottom
“You know what you’re getting with Fairwater – fantastic service and honest advice. I’ve not had a problem yet that they couldn’t diagnose and repair.”
Posted 3 Months ago


Mr Rycroft
“Honest and professional service. As always, really reassured and impressed.”
Posted 3 Months ago


Shirley
“…can trust them to do a good job.”
Posted 3 Months ago


Cathy
“Always helpful and understanding, always accommodating, always honest. We feel in good hands with Fairwater Garage. We were told about their reliability by a friend, word of mouth is the best recommendation so I am more than happy to write a good report for others to read online.”
Posted 3 Months ago


Simon
“I visit fairwater roughly every 3 months due to a high mileage job and would recommend them to anyone! The guys are always accommodating and seem to go out of their way to get my car sorted. On one occasion when my car couldn’t be turned around in a day due to available parts Paul offered me his own car so I could continue to work! You don’t get this kind of service at a main dealer nor do you have to pay main dealer prices!”
Posted 3 Months ago


Mark
“Very professional and friendly service. Always prepared to help out at short notice and charge a fair price. Highly recommended.”
Posted 3 Months ago


Mr Bundell
“MOT & Service. Reasonable price. Done on time. Fair assessment of MOT advisories for future attention. Courtesy car / lift to / from garage were readily available. Have used Fairwater previously and always found them very helpful.”
Posted 3 Months ago


Chris
“Very fair and honest and helpful.”
Posted 3 Months ago


Mr Turnbull
“I have been a customer for many years and they have serviced a variety of vehicles for me over that time. The staff at Fairwater Garage are always polite and helpful and most importantly, they can be trusted. I never have the worry of being given bad advice or being ripped off and I always feel that I get value for money. Fairwater Garage have always done a good job and I have never had cause to complain. I highly recommend them.”
Posted 3 Months ago


Karen
“Excellent service, fair pricing and sympathetic handling of customers. Fairwater Garage responded rapidly to my request managing to complete the over the Christmas period despite the short notice and having a full schedule. Thank you.”
Posted 3 Months ago


Mr Howard
“After decades of car ownership and a fair amount of DIY mechanics when I was younger I can say that it is quite rare to trust one’s garage completely. So when my wife found Paul in his old premises and sang his praises I was sceptical. When I could more easily use Taunton for servicing I tried Fairwater I was more than pleasantly surprised. I found Paul and his team to be courteous, helpful and straightforward. I soon came to trust them.”
Posted 3 Months ago


Richard
“Been using Fairwater garage for 23 years now. Always done brilliant job on my cars.”
Posted 3 Months ago


Paul
“I’ve been trusting Fairwater to look after my vehicles for more than 20 years. The premises, uniforms & colour scheme may have changed but the quality of service is just the same.”
Posted 3 Months ago


Mick
“Realised that one of my car side lights had blown. Rang Fairwater to see if they could assist and they asked me to bring the car in so they would try and fit me in – which they did. 10 mins later the job was done. What great and friendly service. Thank you Fairwater – you couldn’t have been more helpful.”
Posted 5 Months ago


Warwick
“Efficient service and always kept informed. Thanks Paul.”
Posted 5 Months ago


Sally
“Staff were very helpful and gave good clear advice on what work was required.”
Posted 5 Months ago


Cijan
“It was an excellent service over all. I felt you are very friendly and open minded. Again very pleased and I will come back again.”
Posted 5 Months ago


Trevor
‘Have used Fairwater Garage to service and repair my vehicles for over 15 years and have never been disappointed with their level of service. I’d recommend them to anyone.’
Posted 5 Months ago

Call Back Request

Want us to call you? Leave your details and someone will be in touch shortly...
  • :
FairwaterGragae(Taunton)
FairwaterGragae(Taunton)_Dec2015-12

VAT no.786785586 | Company no. 05744175

144a Priorswood Road, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8DN, United Kingdom

T. 01823 277268 - Registered in England and Wales.

Website By Move Media

stock photos have been used for illustration purposes only